Can you help?

spywithmylittleye

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200 Can you help?

Dear Family, Friends and subscribers,

Thank you so much for following my journey from Chicago until now and traveling across the pond with me. After a few months of talks with Time for God (TFG) , BMS World Mission (my placement site), Young Adults with Global Mission and my family, my request to stay on for another year has been granted.

I fell in love with BMS, the family I have found here and this country, despite the rain. I have also been blessed with the opportunity to use my skills to serve wide range of people and tell their inspiring stories. (Interested in what I do? Check out the list of links under My BMS Articles!) I cannot put into words what this experience has meant to me and how thankful I am for the opportunity to continue giving, learning and sharing with the BMS family.

View original post 101 more words

Leave a Reply

