Hello everyone!

I’m back in the UK for my final year of service through Time For God with BMS World Mission. I’m sorry for the lack of posts over the last few months. Life got pretty busy during the summer but I’m back and ready to blog. So much has happened since May. I went on holiday with friends, tried new food, jumped off a bridge into a river and so much more.

In the next few posts I’ll be catching you up on all that you have missed. To give you a better idea about my work, you can find all of the articles I’ve written since September 2013 until now along the left side of my blog. Including the one I wrote today that covered he ever present and difficult question of: what do you do when someone asks for money? Do you give it to them or turn them down?

Want to know what I found out? Read the story!

 

Leave a Reply

